FANDOM


Formerly CKS Channel until 2015. Star Asia Elevator and Escalator was an elevator channel since May 2015 after split from Star Offtopic Channel.

Star Asia Elevator Wikia was launch on September 2016. This page will contains information about elevators and escalator in Malaysia and Thailand, including travel and others page.

This page is maintained by the founder, chookhaysenn

NEW Admin! NingSama, will help assist you with edits in this Wikia.

About me

Hi! I'm Choo Khay Senn, a YouTuber of Star Asia Elevator and Escalator, Star Offtopic Channel and Star Travel South East Asia.

I born in 15 August 1998 as autism. I live in Wakaf Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia. I love to travel, food, photography, videography and of course an elevator and escalator filmer.

I begin YouTube as CKS Channel in 2011 and I make a new account as CKS 98 Productions after get hack in 2015. Now as Star Offtopic Channel.

I love do random stuff such as install custom ROMs, travel, eating, drinking, singing and many more.

Contact

PM any of our admins above at selected time above:

chookhaysenn:

holiday: offline

Friday and Saturday and public holidays: offline

Sunday: 2:15pm-4:55pm (Malaysia time)/1:15pm-3:55pm (Thailand time)

Monday-Wednesday: 2:15pm-2:55pm (Malaysia time)/ 1:15pm-1:55pm (Thailand time)

Thursday: 12:20pm-2:15pm (Malaysia time)/11:20am-1:15pm (Thailand time)

Note: some day he will be offline. Leave a massage to him if you need help from him.

Wechat: chookhaysenn

LINE: chookhaysenn98

Whatsapp/SMS (not accept calls): +60108341670

NingSama:

Not available at the moment will she edits it.

Links

YouTube - watch latest elevator and escalator video by Star Asia Elevator and Escalator.

Facebook - See latest updates and event by Star Asia Elevator and Escalator.

Star Asia Elevator video app - A video app based on Star Asia Elevator and Escalator YouTube channel. Download it today! Only for android 5.1 and above.

Youku - Begins his channel on Youku on 1 August 2016.

Twitter- follow me on Twitter!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.